	Conservative	Liberal Democratic	Green	Ind. Kent Alliance	Note
1	Sue Bell	Tim Bishop	Mark Hood	Wendy Palmer	
2	David Cooper	Paul Boxall		Tim Shaw	
3	Georgina Thomas	Trudy Dean			
4	Nicolas Heslop	Roger Roud			
5	Brian Luker	Michelle Tatton			

Members of Cabinet cannot be appointed as a substitute to this Committee